Informatics 6 - Chair of Robotics, Artificial Intelligence and Real-time Systems
TUM Department of Informatics
Technical University of Munich

Current Members

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Althoff althoff[at]tum.de
Sebastian Burgkart burgkart[at]in.tum.de
Octav Dragoi octav.dragoi[at]tum.de
Mostafa Eissa mostafa.eissa[at]tum.de
Edmond Irani Liu edmond.irani[at]tum.de
Moritz Klischat moritz.klischat[at]tum.de
Markus Koschi markus.koschi[at]tum.de
Eesha Kumar eesha.kumar[at]tum.de
Sebastian Maierhofer sebastian.maierhofer[at]tum.de
Eva Charlotte Mayer eva.mayer[at]tum.de
Stefanie Manzinger stefanie.manzinger[at]tum.de
Benjamin Orthen benjamin.orthen[at]tum.de
Anindya Sundar Paul anindya.paul[at]tum.de
Christian Pek christian.pek[at]tum.de
Andong Tan TAD_anton[at]hotmail.com
Murat Can Üste can.ueste[at]tum.de
Xiao Wang xiao.wang[at]tum.de

Former Members

Lukas Braunstorfer
Vanessa Bui
Onur Galoglu
Christina Miller
Maximilian Rieger
Lukas Streit
Surabhi Verma
Lukas Willinger